Thomas Schilling

Vorstand
Kaufmännische Leitung

thomas.schilling@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-20

Alexander Stangel

Vertriebsleitung
Geschäftsentwicklung

alexander.stangel@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-37
+49 173 9494075

Kai Schomburg

Vertrieb Deutschland
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
(Postleitzahlen 0, 6, 7, 8, 9)

kai.schomburg@streb.de
+49 173 6962438

Uwe Leimer

Vertrieb Deutschland
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
(Postleitzahlen 1, 2, 3, 4, 5)

uwe.leimer@streb.de
+49 172 6337048

Simon Volz

Vertrieb Export
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

simon.volz@streb.de
+49 1522 2727067

Jürgen Barthelmes

Vertriebsinnendienst &
Key-Account Management

juergen.barthelmes@streb.de
+49 172 6703009

Christine Karstensen

Key-Account Management
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

christine.karstensen@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-33

Anita Laslo

Vertriebsinnendienst
Deutschland

anita.laslo@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-35

Andrea Bidmon

Vertriebsinnendienst
Export

andrea.bidmon@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-32

Johanna Otto

Qualitäts- und
Projektmanagement 

johanna.otto@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-38

Jürgen Preuninger

Leitung Einkauf & Logistik
Gebäude & Anlagen Management

juergen.preuninger@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-36

Thomas Gröger

Produktionsleitung
 

thomas.groeger@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-64

Frank Rumrich

Technical Service
Manager

frank.rumrich@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-66

Zeno Lembeck

Auszubildender
Industriekaufmann

zeno.lembeck@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-34

Hier finden Sie uns

Streb AG
Am Molkenborn 1
DE-63303 Dreieich-Buchschlag

fon: +49 6103 6005-0 
fax: +49 6103 6005-80
info@streb.de
 

Bürozeiten

Montag−Donnerstag: 07.30−17.00 Uhr
Freitag: 07.30−15.00 Uhr
 

Öffnungszeiten Produktion

Montag−Donnerstag: 07.30−16.30 Uhr
Freitag: 07.30−15.00 Uhr