Management

Thomas Schilling

Chairman | Commercial Director

thomas.schilling@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-20

Sales Lead | Business Development

Christine Karstensen

Lead Internal Sales
Management Assistance

christine.karstensen@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-33

Simon Volz 

Sales Lead
Business Development

simon.volz@streb.de
+49 15222727067

Sales | Customer Support Germany

Uwe Leimer

Area Sales Manager Germany
North-West

uwe.leimer@streb.de
+49 172 6337048

Marco Wirth

Area Sales Manager DACH 
 

marco.wirth@streb.de
+49 162 7551422

Anita Laslo

Internal Sales Support Germany 
 

anita.laslo@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-35

Sales | Customer Support Export

Jürgen Barthelmes

Area Sales Manager Export

juergen.barthelmes@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-30
+49 172 6703009

Andrea Bidmon

Internal Sales Support Export

andrea.bidmon@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-32

Technical Service | Production

Frank Rumrich

 Technical Service Manager
Purchasing

frank.rumrich@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-66
+49 173 3163883

Thomas Gröger

 Production Manager
 

thomas.groeger@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-64

Quality Management | Suppliers

Johanna Otto

 Quality Management
 

johanna.otto@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-38

Zeno Lembeck

Junior Manager
Suppliers & IT

zeno.lembeck@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-34
+49 173 9407669



 

Find us

Streb AG
Am Molkenborn 1
DE-63303 Dreieich-Buchschlag

Phone: +49 6103 6005-0 
Fax: +49 6103 6005-80
info@streb.de
 

Office hours

Monday−Thursday: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Production hours

Monday−Thursday: 7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.