Management

Thomas Schilling

Chairman | Commercial Director

thomas.schilling@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-20

Sales | Business Development

Alexander Stangel

Director Sales & Business Development
 

alexander.stangel@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-37
+49 173 9494075

Christine Karstensen

Management Assistance
Key-Account Management

christine.karstensen@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-33

Sales | Customer Support Germany

Kai Schomburg

Area Sales Manager Germany
South-East

kai.schomburg@streb.de
+49 173 6962438

Uwe Leimer

Area Sales Manager Germany
North-West

uwe.leimer@streb.de
+49 172 6337048

Marco Wirth

Area Sales Manager DACH 
 

marco.wirth@streb.de
+49 162 7551422

Anita Laslo

Internal Sales Support Germany 
 

anita.laslo@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-35

Sales | Customer Support Export

Simon Volz

 Area Sales Manager Export

simon.volz@streb.de
+49 1522 2727067

Jürgen Barthelmes

Area Sales Manager Export

juergen.barthelmes@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-30
+49 172 6703009

Andrea Bidmon

Internal Sales Support Export

andrea.bidmon@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-32

Purchasing | Service | Production

Jürgen Preuninger

 Head of Purchasing & Logistics
Facilities Management

juergen.preuninger@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-36

Frank Rumrich

 Technical Service Manager
 

frank.rumrich@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-66

Thomas Gröger

 Production Manager
 

thomas.groeger@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-64

Quality Management | IT & Supply Chain

Johanna Otto

 Quality Management
 

johanna.otto@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-38

Zeno Lembeck

 Junior Manager 
IT & Supply Chain

zeno.lembeck@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-34
+49 173 9407669



 

Find us

Streb AG
Am Molkenborn 1
DE-63303 Dreieich-Buchschlag

Phone: +49 6103 6005-0 
Fax: +49 6103 6005-80
info@streb.de
 

Office hours

Monday−Thursday: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Production hours

Monday−Thursday: 7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.