Thomas Schilling

Chairman
Commercial Director

thomas.schilling@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-20

Alexander Stangel

Sales Director
Business Development

alexander.stangel@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-37
+49 173 9494075

Kai Schomburg

Sales Germany
Area Sales Manager
(ZIP code 0, 6, 7, 8, 9)

kai.schomburg@streb.de
+49 173 6962438

Uwe Leimer

Sales Germany
Area Sales Manager
(ZIP code 0, 6, 7, 8, 9)

uwe.leimer@streb.de
+49 172 6337048

Simon Volz

Sales Export
Area Sales Manager

simon.volz@streb.de
+49 1522 2727067

Jürgen Barthelmes

Sales Export
Key Account Management

juergen.barthelmes@streb.de
+49 172 6703009

Christine Karstensen

Sales Support
Management Assistant

christine.karstensen@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-33

Anita Laslo

Sales Germany
Internal Sales Service

anita.laslo@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-35

Andrea Bidmon

Sales Export
Internal Sales Service

andrea.bidmon@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-32

Johanna Otto

Quality and
Project Management

johanna.otto@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-38

Jürgen Preuninger

Head of Purchasing & Logistics

juergen.preuninger@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-36

Thomas Gröger

Production
Management

thomas.groeger@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-64

Frank Rumrich

Technical Service
Manager

frank.rumrich@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-66

Zeno Lembeck

Industrial Management 
Trainee

zeno.lembeck@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-34

Find us

Streb AG
Am Molkenborn 1
DE-63303 Dreieich-Buchschlag

Phone: +49 6103 6005-0 
Fax: +49 6103 6005-80
info@streb.de
 

Office hours

Monday−Thursday: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Production hours

Monday−Thursday: 7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.