Contact

Get in touch with us

info@streb.de
fon: +49 6103 6005-0
fax: +49 6103 6005-80

Thomas Schilling
Chairman
Commercial Director
thomas.schilling@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-20

Alexander Stangel
Sales Director
Business Development
alexander.stangel@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-37
+49 173 9494075

Kai Schomburg
Area Sales Manager
Centre / South / East
(ZIP code 0, 6, 7, 8, 9)
kai.schomburg@streb.de
+49 173 6962438

Uwe Leimer
Area Sales Manager
North / West
(ZIP code 0, 6, 7, 8, 9)
uwe.leimer@streb.de
+49 172 6337048

Jürgen Barthelmes
Sales Department Export
Key-Account Management
juergen.barthelmes@streb.de
+49 172 6703009

Christine Weber
Sales Support
Management Assistant
christine.weber@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-33

Anita Laslo
Sales Department
Germany
anita.laslo@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-35

Andrea Bidmon
Sales Department
Export
andrea.bidmon@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-34

Johanna Otto
Quality and Project Management
johanna.otto@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-38

Jürgen Preuninger
Head of Logistics
Purchasing & Facility Management
juergen.preuninger@streb.de
+49 6103 600536

Thomas Gröger
Production Management
thomas.groeger@streb.de
+49 6103 6005-64

Find us

Am Molkenborn 1
DE-63303 Dreieich-Buchschlag